American Indian/Alaska Native NPA Caucus Members

Agnes Attakai, MPA - Mel and Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health, University of Arizona, RHEC IX 
Tom Anderson, MPH - Office for Advancement of American Indians in Medicine and Science/Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Sean Bear, BA, CADC - National American Indian and Alaska Native Addiction Technology Transfer Center
Ronny Bell, PhD, MS - East Carolina University and North Carolina American Indian Health Board 
Michelle Bicking - Hidden Acres Farm
Joe Coulter, PhD - University of Iowa and Iowa Commission on Native American Affairs 
Mary Lynne Billy-Old Coyote - Consultant
Julie Davis - Texas Star
Bonnie Duran, DrPH - University of Washington Schools of Social Work & Public Health and Indigenous Wellness Research Institute
Francine Gachupin, PhD, MPH - University of Arizona, Department of Family and Community Medicine, Native American Research and Training Center
Marcy Hayden, BA - Native American Affairs-SC Commission for Minority Affairs, RHEC IV
Phyllis Howard - Consultant 
Bonnie Jerome-D’Emilia, PhD, MPH, RN - School of Nursing-Camden, Rutgers University
Joan Kauppi, MA - Northwest Indian Community Development Center
Dee Le Beau-Hein, MS - Great Plains Tribal Chairman's Health Board, RHEC VIII
Richard Mousseau, MS - Great Plains Tribal Chairmen’s Health Board, RHEC VIII
Lee Olitzky - Long Term Services and Support/Home and Community Based Care Management and Development Consultant, WiT2, LLC
Alma Rodriguez - Nevada Donor Network
Kassie Runsabove - St. Vincent Healthcare, RHEC VIII
Paula Smith, MS - Lawrence Douglas County Health Department, RHEC VII
James Stout - Diabetes Community Empowerment Project
Ashley Tuomi, DHSc - American Indian Health and Family Services of Southeastern Michigan, RHEC V
Lillian Zuniga, BS - Office of Multicultural Health, Wyoming Department of Health, RHEC VIII